弁理士とIPチームの特許作図ツールは4種類——AIネイティブの特許ソフト、汎用CAD、作図アプリ、外注サービス。出願を左右する基準で比較します。
事実確認日 · レビュー Davie, founder of PatentFig AI
機能と価格は表示日に各ベンダーの公式サイトから読み取りました。"Not published" はベンダーが非公開の項目です。

特許級ツールと汎用作図アプリを分ける6つの基準。
USPTO/EPO/CNIPA/JPO/KIPO/PCT規則に沿った線の太さ・余白・符号付け。
同じ部品が全ビューで自動的に同じ符号を保ちます。
斜視・立面・分解・断面——そして意匠ビューセット。
テキスト説明・写真・スケッチ・スクショから——白紙のキャンバスからではなく。
拒絶理由は庁通知でなく出願前に発見。
300/600 DPIのPNG、SVG、DXF、ベクターPDF。
どれもどこかで役立ちますが、この仕事のために作られたのは1つだけです。
説明や画像から適合図面を生成。チェッカーと書き出しを内蔵。
精度は無敵ですが特許規則はなく、習得は長く、符号付けは手作業です。
フローチャートとブロック図には十分。機械系線画は作れません。
1図$25–$300、納期7〜10営業日のプロ品質。
各カテゴリを同じ5つの出願タスクに通しました。下の比較表はこの実行結果を反映し、2026年7月18日に再確認しています。
製品写真1枚を入力し、参照符号付きのUSPTOスタイル線画1枚を出力。線の均一性と符号配置で採点。
単一の元素材から一貫した7つのビュー。ビュー間の輪郭の整合と破線の正しい使用で採点。
方法クレームを番号付きフローチャートに変換。ステップの付番と判断分岐の明快さで採点。
終盤の部品変更を影響する全ビューに反映。編集後の作業時間と符号の一貫性で採点。
余白・DPI・線幅・符号を検証し、ベクターで書き出し。チェッカーが捕捉するはずの指摘数で採点。
調達審査やコンフリクトチェックで問われる事実——詳細はトラストページにあります。
プロンプト、アップロードされた開示書、生成された図面は、モデルの学習やファインチューニングに使われません。
クライアント資料は転送時・保存時とも暗号化されます。
図面とアップロードは要請に応じて削除でき、保持は事務所の指示に従います。
ユーザー単位のアカウントにより、各案件の図面はその案件を担当する人だけが扱います。
CADや作図アプリの転用より特許ネイティブのソフトが勝る理由。
入力・図面タイプ・庁規則チェック・書き出し形式・開始価格・データポリシー。2026年9月8日時点の各ベンダー公式サイトの記載(表の内容は英語のまま)。
| ツール | Inputs | Figure types | Office-rule check | Export | Price from | Data policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PatentFig AI | Text, photo, sketch, screenshot, 3D model | Utility, design view sets, exploded, cross-section, flowchart, block diagram | USPTO, EPO, CNIPA, JPO, KIPO, PCT (figure checker) | PNG, SVG, DXF, vector PDF; 300/600 DPI | Free tier; $50/mo | No training on customer content; delete anytime; closed accounts purged in 30 days |
| PatentDrawingAI | PNG, JPG, WebP images only (native CAD must be exported to an image first) | Utility, design, isometric, cross-section, block diagram, flowchart | 37 CFR 1.84 margins, sheet numbering and duplicate numerals checked at export; EPO, CNIPA, JPO, KIPO not stated | PDF, PNG, SVG, DXF (DXF "where supported") | $19/mo (about 5 drawings) | "Never trains AI"; TLS and encryption at rest |
| Pinch | Native CAD only: STEP, IGES, X_T, STL | 21 views per CAD file (14 utility + 7 cross-section); no flowcharts; exploded views listed as coming soon | States USPTO and international compliance; no named rule-check feature | PDF sets + 28 vector DXF; JPG | $50 per CAD file; first token free | Firewall statement; training policy not published |
| DeepIP (drawings module) | Sketch, photo, text, method steps | Line art, flowchart, sequence diagram; labels synced with the specification | USPTO and EPO formal-drawing rules | Not published | Not published (trial on request) | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, ISO 42001; no training; zero-retention Azure OpenAI |
| Solve Intelligence (Figure Builder) | Sketch, CAD file, disclosure document | Line art, cross-section from CAD, auto labels with editable lead lines | USPTO and EPO practice requirements | Editable in Visio and PowerPoint; other formats not published | Not published (demo only) | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001; no training; zero-retention with AI providers |
| SmartDraw | Templates and symbol library; Visio import; AI text-to-diagram for flowcharts only | Flowcharts, engineering and scaled diagrams (manual) | None | PDF, PNG, SVG, VSDX | $7.95/mo intro, billed annually | SOC 2 Type II; AI training policy not published |
| Microsoft Visio | Templates and shapes; DWG import on Plan 2 | Flowcharts, block diagrams, electrical schematics (manual) | None | PNG, JPEG, PDF; SVG on Plan 2 | $5/user/mo (Plan 1, yearly) | Not stated on product pages |
| Adobe Illustrator | Vector files, DWG/DXF, raster; Firefly text-to-vector | Any line art, drawn manually | None | AI, PDF, SVG, DXF, PNG, TIFF | $22.99/mo (annual plan) | Adobe states Firefly is not trained on customer content |
| Inkscape | SVG, PDF, EPS, DXF R13, raster | Any line art, drawn manually | None | SVG, PDF, EPS, PNG, DXF R12/R14 (no TIFF) | Free (GPL v2) | Local desktop app |
| SolidWorks / AutoCAD | Native CAD models | Engineering drawings; exploded views via Composer | Engineering drawing standards only, not patent rules | DXF, DWG, PDF | $2,820/yr (SolidWorks Standard) · $2,095/yr (AutoCAD) | Not stated on pricing pages |
2026年9月8日に各ベンダー公式サイトで確認。"Not published" はベンダー非公開の項目で、第三者情報で補っていません。四半期ごとに再確認。
2026年比較