律师和 IP 团队画专利用四类工具:AI 原生专利软件、通用 CAD、图表应用和外包服务。本页按决定申请成败的标准逐一对比。
事实核实日期 · 审核 Davie, founder of PatentFig AI
功能与价格均于所示日期从各厂商官网读取;标注 "Not published" 的项目为厂商未公开。

六条标准,把专利级工具和通用绘图应用区分开。
线宽、页边距、编号符合 USPTO/EPO/CNIPA/JPO/KIPO/PCT 规则。
同一部件在所有视图自动保持同一标号。
透视、正投影、爆炸、剖面——以及外观视图组。
从文字描述、照片、草图或截图开始——不是空白画布。
在递交前发现问题,而不是在审查意见里。
300/600 DPI 的 PNG,以及 SVG、DXF 和矢量 PDF。
各有用武之地——只有一类是为此而生。
从描述或图片生成合规附图;含检查器与导出。
精度无可匹敌,但没有专利规则、学习曲线陡峭、标号全靠手动。
适合流程图和框图;产不出机械线稿。
专业质量,每图 $25–$300,交付周期 7–10 天。
每一类工具都跑同样五个申请任务;下方对比表反映这些实测结果,已于 2026 年 7 月 18 日再次核对。
输入一张产品照片,输出一张带附图标记的 USPTO 风格线稿。按线条均匀度和标号位置打分。
从单一素材出七个一致视图。按跨视图轮廓对齐和虚线使用是否正确打分。
把一项方法权利要求转成编号流程图。按步骤编号和判断分支清晰度打分。
一次后期部件改动同步到所有受影响视图。按返工时间和改后标号一致性打分。
校验页边距、DPI、线宽与标号,再导出矢量格式。按检查器能拦下多少潜在异议打分。
采购或利益冲突审查会问到的事实——完整细节在信任页。
提示词、上传的交底书和生成的附图不用于训练或微调模型。
客户材料在传输和存储中均加密。
附图和上传文件可按请求删除;留存遵循律所的指示。
按用户的账户体系,让每个案件的附图只留在经办人手里。
为何专利原生软件胜过改造 CAD 或图表应用。
输入、附图类型、局规检查、导出格式、起始价格与数据政策,均为各厂商官网 2026 年 9 月 8 日公开信息(表格内容保留英文原文)。
| 工具 | Inputs | Figure types | Office-rule check | Export | Price from | Data policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PatentFig AI | Text, photo, sketch, screenshot, 3D model | Utility, design view sets, exploded, cross-section, flowchart, block diagram | USPTO, EPO, CNIPA, JPO, KIPO, PCT (figure checker) | PNG, SVG, DXF, vector PDF; 300/600 DPI | Free tier; $50/mo | No training on customer content; delete anytime; closed accounts purged in 30 days |
| PatentDrawingAI | PNG, JPG, WebP images only (native CAD must be exported to an image first) | Utility, design, isometric, cross-section, block diagram, flowchart | 37 CFR 1.84 margins, sheet numbering and duplicate numerals checked at export; EPO, CNIPA, JPO, KIPO not stated | PDF, PNG, SVG, DXF (DXF "where supported") | $19/mo (about 5 drawings) | "Never trains AI"; TLS and encryption at rest |
| Pinch | Native CAD only: STEP, IGES, X_T, STL | 21 views per CAD file (14 utility + 7 cross-section); no flowcharts; exploded views listed as coming soon | States USPTO and international compliance; no named rule-check feature | PDF sets + 28 vector DXF; JPG | $50 per CAD file; first token free | Firewall statement; training policy not published |
| DeepIP (drawings module) | Sketch, photo, text, method steps | Line art, flowchart, sequence diagram; labels synced with the specification | USPTO and EPO formal-drawing rules | Not published | Not published (trial on request) | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, ISO 42001; no training; zero-retention Azure OpenAI |
| Solve Intelligence (Figure Builder) | Sketch, CAD file, disclosure document | Line art, cross-section from CAD, auto labels with editable lead lines | USPTO and EPO practice requirements | Editable in Visio and PowerPoint; other formats not published | Not published (demo only) | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001; no training; zero-retention with AI providers |
| SmartDraw | Templates and symbol library; Visio import; AI text-to-diagram for flowcharts only | Flowcharts, engineering and scaled diagrams (manual) | None | PDF, PNG, SVG, VSDX | $7.95/mo intro, billed annually | SOC 2 Type II; AI training policy not published |
| Microsoft Visio | Templates and shapes; DWG import on Plan 2 | Flowcharts, block diagrams, electrical schematics (manual) | None | PNG, JPEG, PDF; SVG on Plan 2 | $5/user/mo (Plan 1, yearly) | Not stated on product pages |
| Adobe Illustrator | Vector files, DWG/DXF, raster; Firefly text-to-vector | Any line art, drawn manually | None | AI, PDF, SVG, DXF, PNG, TIFF | $22.99/mo (annual plan) | Adobe states Firefly is not trained on customer content |
| Inkscape | SVG, PDF, EPS, DXF R13, raster | Any line art, drawn manually | None | SVG, PDF, EPS, PNG, DXF R12/R14 (no TIFF) | Free (GPL v2) | Local desktop app |
| SolidWorks / AutoCAD | Native CAD models | Engineering drawings; exploded views via Composer | Engineering drawing standards only, not patent rules | DXF, DWG, PDF | $2,820/yr (SolidWorks Standard) · $2,095/yr (AutoCAD) | Not stated on pricing pages |
事实于 2026 年 9 月 8 日核自各厂商官网。"Not published" 表示厂商未公开该项,我们不从第三方来源补写。每季度复核。
2026 对比