변리사와 IP 팀은 네 종류의 도구로 특허 도면을 그립니다: AI 네이티브 특허 소프트웨어, 범용 CAD, 다이어그램 앱, 외주 서비스. 출원을 좌우하는 기준으로 비교합니다.
사실 확인일 · 검토 Davie, founder of PatentFig AI
기능과 가격은 표시된 날짜에 각 공급사 공식 사이트에서 읽었습니다. "Not published"는 공급사가 공개하지 않은 항목입니다.

특허급 도구와 범용 드로잉 앱을 가르는 여섯 가지 기준.
USPTO/EPO/CNIPA/JPO/KIPO/PCT 규정에 맞는 선 굵기·여백·부호 표기.
같은 부품은 모든 뷰에서 같은 부호를 자동 유지.
사시·입면·분해·단면 — 그리고 디자인 뷰 세트.
빈 캔버스가 아니라 텍스트 설명·사진·스케치·스크린샷에서 시작.
의견제출통지가 아니라 출원 전에 지적 사항을 발견.
300/600 DPI PNG, SVG, DXF, 벡터 PDF.
어디서든 일은 되지만 — 이 일을 위해 만들어진 것은 하나뿐입니다.
설명이나 이미지에서 적합 도면 생성, 검사기와 내보내기 포함.
정밀도는 최고지만 특허 규칙 없음, 학습 곡선 가파름, 부호는 수동.
순서도·블록도에는 충분하나 기계 선화는 불가.
도면당 $25–$300, 납기 7~10영업일의 전문가 품질.
모든 카테고리를 같은 다섯 가지 출원 과제에 통과시켰습니다. 아래 비교표는 2026년 7월 18일 재확인한 이 실행 결과를 반영합니다.
제품 사진 한 장을 넣어 참조부호가 달린 USPTO 스타일 선화 도면 하나를 받습니다. 선 균일성과 부호 배치로 채점.
단일 소스에서 일관된 7개 뷰. 뷰 간 윤곽 정렬과 올바른 파선 사용으로 채점.
청구된 방법을 번호 매긴 순서도로 변환. 단계 부번과 판단 분기의 명확성으로 채점.
뒤늦은 부품 변경 하나를 영향받는 모든 뷰에 전파. 편집 후 재작업 시간과 부호 일관성으로 채점.
여백·DPI·선 굵기·부호를 검증한 뒤 벡터로 내보내기. 검사기가 잡아낼 지적 사항으로 채점.
조달이나 이해충돌 검토가 물어볼 사실들 — 전체 세부 사항은 트러스트 페이지에 있습니다.
프롬프트, 업로드된 공개 자료, 생성된 도면은 모델 학습이나 파인튜닝에 쓰이지 않습니다.
고객 자료는 전송 중과 저장 시 모두 암호화됩니다.
도면과 업로드는 요청 시 삭제할 수 있고, 보존은 로펌의 지시를 따릅니다.
사용자별 계정으로 각 사건의 도면이 그 사건을 다루는 사람들과 함께 머뭅니다.
특허 네이티브 소프트웨어가 CAD·다이어그램 앱 개조보다 나은 이유.
입력·도면 유형·청 규칙 검사·내보내기 형식·시작 가격·데이터 정책. 2026년 9월 8일 기준 각 공급사 공식 사이트 기재(표 내용은 영어 원문 유지).
| 도구 | Inputs | Figure types | Office-rule check | Export | Price from | Data policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PatentFig AI | Text, photo, sketch, screenshot, 3D model | Utility, design view sets, exploded, cross-section, flowchart, block diagram | USPTO, EPO, CNIPA, JPO, KIPO, PCT (figure checker) | PNG, SVG, DXF, vector PDF; 300/600 DPI | Free tier; $50/mo | No training on customer content; delete anytime; closed accounts purged in 30 days |
| PatentDrawingAI | PNG, JPG, WebP images only (native CAD must be exported to an image first) | Utility, design, isometric, cross-section, block diagram, flowchart | 37 CFR 1.84 margins, sheet numbering and duplicate numerals checked at export; EPO, CNIPA, JPO, KIPO not stated | PDF, PNG, SVG, DXF (DXF "where supported") | $19/mo (about 5 drawings) | "Never trains AI"; TLS and encryption at rest |
| Pinch | Native CAD only: STEP, IGES, X_T, STL | 21 views per CAD file (14 utility + 7 cross-section); no flowcharts; exploded views listed as coming soon | States USPTO and international compliance; no named rule-check feature | PDF sets + 28 vector DXF; JPG | $50 per CAD file; first token free | Firewall statement; training policy not published |
| DeepIP (drawings module) | Sketch, photo, text, method steps | Line art, flowchart, sequence diagram; labels synced with the specification | USPTO and EPO formal-drawing rules | Not published | Not published (trial on request) | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, ISO 42001; no training; zero-retention Azure OpenAI |
| Solve Intelligence (Figure Builder) | Sketch, CAD file, disclosure document | Line art, cross-section from CAD, auto labels with editable lead lines | USPTO and EPO practice requirements | Editable in Visio and PowerPoint; other formats not published | Not published (demo only) | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001; no training; zero-retention with AI providers |
| SmartDraw | Templates and symbol library; Visio import; AI text-to-diagram for flowcharts only | Flowcharts, engineering and scaled diagrams (manual) | None | PDF, PNG, SVG, VSDX | $7.95/mo intro, billed annually | SOC 2 Type II; AI training policy not published |
| Microsoft Visio | Templates and shapes; DWG import on Plan 2 | Flowcharts, block diagrams, electrical schematics (manual) | None | PNG, JPEG, PDF; SVG on Plan 2 | $5/user/mo (Plan 1, yearly) | Not stated on product pages |
| Adobe Illustrator | Vector files, DWG/DXF, raster; Firefly text-to-vector | Any line art, drawn manually | None | AI, PDF, SVG, DXF, PNG, TIFF | $22.99/mo (annual plan) | Adobe states Firefly is not trained on customer content |
| Inkscape | SVG, PDF, EPS, DXF R13, raster | Any line art, drawn manually | None | SVG, PDF, EPS, PNG, DXF R12/R14 (no TIFF) | Free (GPL v2) | Local desktop app |
| SolidWorks / AutoCAD | Native CAD models | Engineering drawings; exploded views via Composer | Engineering drawing standards only, not patent rules | DXF, DWG, PDF | $2,820/yr (SolidWorks Standard) · $2,095/yr (AutoCAD) | Not stated on pricing pages |
2026년 9월 8일 각 공급사 공식 사이트에서 확인. "Not published"는 공급사 미공개 항목이며 제3자 정보로 채우지 않았습니다. 분기마다 재확인.
2026 비교